Total Value:

Bundle Price

"Vega: Hypertrap Vol. 2" has been added to your cart.

Vega: Hypertrap Vol. 2


Vega: Hypertrap Vol. 2


$ 40

Vega: Hypertrap Vol. 2
00:00 / 02:46

Error Message

SKU: PR-10023

"Vega Hypertrap Vol. 2" is the new installment from the all-powerful series. We focused on strong melodies, heavy 808's, and bouncy drums to create a hard-hitting sample pack. This Synth heavy pack contains 80+ wave loops, including melodies, drums, stems, and MIDI. Vega pulls inspiration from incredible artists such as Lil Uzi, Trippie Redd, Playboi Carti, Juice WRLD, Lil Peep, XXXTentacion, and many more.

This pack is the perfect foundation of the sounds of today's Hyperpop/Rap/Trap beats, and it includes all the stems of sounds along with the MIDI files and patterns.

As always, all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

"Vega Hypertrap Vol. 2" includes:

9 Compositions

80+ WAV Loops

50+ One-shots Drums

40+ MDI Files

Total Size: 800 mbs


Preview samples from Vega: Hypertrap Vol. 2

What's included in Vega: Hypertrap Vol. 2




Sample Video

Compatible with all Digital Audio Workstations