Total Value:

Bundle Price

"Emergency Drill Vol. 1" has been added to your cart.

Emergency Drill Vol. 1


Emergency Drill Vol. 1


$ 30

Emergency Drill Vol. 1
00:00 / 02:25

Error Message

SKU: PR-10001

Emergency Drill Vol. 1 by hrmny+Lab, a must-have for music producers! This kit is ready to boost your game by offering 100+ Loops, 70+ MIDI Files, and also 40+ One Shot Drums! Inspired by top-notch artists like Pop Smoke, Fivio Foreign, Lil Tjay, Travis Scott, JackBoys, NAV, Quavo, Stomzy, Smoove L, Headie One, Calboy, 808Melo, AXL Beats, Gunna, PnB Rock and many more.


This music library comes across with stunning sounds, featuring an array of cutting-edge samples, including nasty and dark melodies, high-powered drums, growling 808 bass and more.

MIDI files are included so these samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched and orchestrated to your likings. If you are looking for a high quality collection of WAV and MIDI assets dripping on-the-spot inspiration, Emergency Drill Vol. 1 is definitely for you.

All sounds included in this pack are original and 100% Royalty Free


Preview samples from Emergency Drill Vol. 1

What's included in Emergency Drill Vol. 1




Sample Video

Compatible with all Digital Audio Workstations